O’Neill Plumbing Company has been providing quality service by experienced journeyman plumbers since 1917. A family owned and operated business that spans four generations means we take pride in being Clean-Fast-Professional.

Owners

Owner
Tim O’Neill
TimO@oneillplumbing.com

Owner
Stephanie O’Neill

Our Staff

Underground Utilities Estimator
Bobby Wadleigh
bobbyw@oneillplumbing.com

Service & Dispatch
Kellie McCarthy
KellieM@oneillplumbing.com

Service & Dispatch
Jennifer McGrath
jenniferm@oneillplumbing.com

Accounting
Arne Larsen
ArneL@oneillplumbing.com

Purchasing
Phil Van Horn
PhilVH@oneillplumbing.com

Shipping/Receiving
Josiah Kuchler

Administrator
Steve Birmingham
Steveb@oneillplumbing.com

Accounting
Julie Seely
JulieS@oneillplumbing.com

HR Department
Snider and MaGuire

Staff Photos